In Recognition/Appreciation Guest and Invited Reviewers—1999

The quality of the papers and reports that appear in this journal speaks not only to the obvious efforts of researchers and authors, but also to the unheralded, though essential, efforts of the reviewers. This recognition pays tribute to the dedication of our reviewers in investing significant time and energy to uphold high standards for the profession and for published. We acknowledge with our thanks, and that of the Academy and the readership, the individuals listed below who served as guest/invited reviewers for Volume 44 of this journal. Their efforts, along with those of the Editorial Board, contribute to the success and quality of this publication.

Joyce A. Adams Jose R. Almirall Joseph Almog Dana Austin Richard Bisbing Catherine T. Comey Thomas J. Cronin G. Clark Davenport David B. Davies Gregory G. Davis Joseph A. DiZinno Mary Fran Ernst Ian W. Evett Martin L. Fackler Mary Fitzgerald Lindsey Foreman Ron M. Fourney Chantal Fregeau W. Grant Frensley Jr. Patrick Grant Susan Greenspoon James E. Hamby Mitchell M. Holland Frank Horvath Thomas J. Jankovsky Madeleine Joullie Thomas H. Jourdan Jack R. Kalin

Benoit Leclair Steve Lee Wayne Lord Lewis Lorton Stephen Meagher J. Reid Melov Kenneth Melson Terry Melton Mark L. Miller Keith L. Monson Susan Morton Wade C. Myers Adam Negrusz William R. Oliver Walther Parson Herbert F. Polesky William H. Porter Derrick J. Pounder William C. Rodriguez Linda C. Rourke Mark J. Stephan Edward M. Suzuki Bruce Taylor John I. Thornton Dennis Ward Robert E. Wenk Charlotte Word